Attorneys
Attorneys

SEARCH RESULTS

name title office phone email
Bob J. Duplantis Of Counsel|Lafayette Lafayette bduplantis@gamb.com 337.237.0132 337.237.0132 bduplantis@gamb.comView Full Profile
Gregory G. Duplantis Member|Lafayette Lafayette gduplantis@gamb.com 337.237.0132 337.237.0132 gduplantis@gamb.comView Full Profile
Bryan M. Dupree Associate|Lafayette Lafayette bdupree@gamb.com 337.521.8810 337.521.8810 bdupree@gamb.comView Full Profile
Stephen L. Frederick Of Counsel|Lafayette Lafayette sfrederick@gamb.com 337.521.8858 337.521.8858 sfrederick@gamb.comView Full Profile
Amy Duplantis Gautreaux Member|Lafayette Lafayette agautreaux@gamb.com 337.237.0132 337.237.0132 agautreaux@gamb.comView Full Profile
Armistead M. Long Member|Lafayette Lafayette along@gamb.com 337.237.0132 337.237.0132 along@gamb.comView Full Profile
Samuel E. Masur Member|Lafayette Lafayette smasur@gamb.com 337.521.8843 337.521.8843 smasur@gamb.comView Full Profile
Gerald H. Schiff Member|Lafayette Lafayette gschiff@gamb.com 337.237.0132 337.237.0132 gschiff@gamb.comView Full Profile
Paul B. Simon Member|Lafayette Lafayette psimon@gamb.com 337.237.0132 337.237.0132 psimon@gamb.comView Full Profile
DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE PDF